Thursday, March 24, 2011

[Mixtape Download] XXL 2011 Freshman Class

The XXL Freshman class of 2011 are featured in this compilation mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

Continue to download!

The class of 2011 consists of: Meek Mill, Big K.R.I.T., CyHi The Prynce, Lil Twist, Yelawolf, Fred The Godson, Mac Miller, YG, Lil B, Kendrick Lamar and Diggy Simmons!

No comments:

Post a Comment